Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:34 p.m. - 2004-05-22
Sewing day!
Its sewing day at my house,

Pooks and his father have gone to a car show and me and his mother, (Who doesn't go out much) are guarding the house... SO Im gettign caught up on my sewing.

Favors for Sapphire,

Banners for Defender's

Napkins for Glengary

Mantles for Defender's

Various stuffed bunnies

Garb for my mom for Hyland River.

In short fabric and thread all over the place.

***

The lightning bugs are out there but they are few and far between. we had a storm last night and lost power and you could see them in between the lightning flashes. We ran around lighting candles and trying to locate the 'old' phone that wasn't wireless in the basement to report the outage. We all watched the storm for a while and went to bed. Power came back around 6 this morning :).

***

Excited about Sapphire, and seeing a lot of folks that I've missed. have pavilion work to do between now and then or im going to be in a poptent :)

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!