Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:52 a.m. - 2004-05-14
Gimme boredom
Never be gratefull for a dull life. it just invites trouble.

The truck is back together, but now has a new shimmy at 70. so Im not allowed to drive it till pooks can look at the alignmnet. poo.

****

In other news there are job changes on the horizon, as most of the company got voluntary RIF letters. No word yet on how many are going to run like bunnies but the saladbar is out of carrots.

****

I SWEAR I thought I had another month to deal with war prep.... but I dont so things about where im camoing have come to a head. But Plan B is taking shape quickly, and Plan A still isn't completely out yet.

***

Still need to clean the pavilion for Sapphire, have some sewing to do as well.

***

Rupert got the consolation prize and really ... he is the only one I'm happy with having it, not that anyone asked...no wait they DID! *grin*.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!